Milestone

Three more days.

There’s a lot of people whom I wish I could see on that day… Damn you Indian Ocean for being so big…

My grandma is here, I still can’t believe that she actually flew all the way just to attend my ceremony. One thing though, she kept saying that I should get married next year. But I don’t wanna get married just yet… I’ll think of it in 5 years maybe…?😛 She said I should have married last year and have a kid this year ==””

Dad’s arriving tomorrow night. Mom said that he went out to get a RM600 suit just for that evening… Omg. Imagine what he’d wear for my wedding, mom replied “a dragon robe”, lmao.

A toast to my 1st milestone in life, and for the futures too. Cheers.

Published in: on April 28, 2009 at 5:07 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://piejilicious.wordpress.com/2009/04/28/milestone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

