I don’t know what to do…

2nd day back to Sydney and my heart is already split down the middle… I hate you for putting me in this position, I’ve been supportive so far of your decision to dump me here and go home, but it’s really taking a toll now that I’m here facing my work responsibilities alone.

I told my friend, the reason I’m still with you is because you really love me and took care of me when I needed you. My friend answered: “I’m sure you loved him and took care of him too when he needed you”. It made me realise that I don’t actually owe you anything…

Right now, right this moment I just want to run away from you. You keep saying “I love you baby” in your emails and sms, but how can I love you back when you ran away from your responsibilities just because you were fed up with it? What if, one day, you feel that you have too much responsibilities again and you run away, again? I’m scared… You made so many lovely promises, promises about our future, I used to love them, but now I’m tired of promises, I need a real man which I can completely rely on.

I really don’t know what to do, I don’t want to hurt you, but I’m so tired.

Published in: on January 31, 2010 at 7:48 AM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://piejilicious.wordpress.com/2010/01/31/i-dont-know-what-to-do/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

